Classic Holiday Cabaret CDs: Barbara Cook

This CD is everything you’d want a Barbara Cook holiday CD to be.  Count Your Blessings contains classics filtered through Cook’s wisdom, delivered with her impeccable singing.  Best still, it was recorded while Wally Harper was still alive with his amazing arrangements.  It’s the perfect thing to play at Christmas dinner.

1. Count Your Blessings
2. Winter Wonderland
3. There Is No Christmas Like A Home Christmas
4. O Holy Night
5. The Christmas Song
6. I Wonder As I Wonder
7. He’s Got The Whole World In His Hands
8. Away In A Manger
9. O Little Town Of Bethlehem
10. Silent Night
11. Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
12. White Christmas
13. Breath Of Heaven
14. May You Always
15. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christams

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: