DC Cabaret Network Open Mic — January Report

I hated the fact that travel kept me away from the Janury DC Cabaret Network Open Mic atthe Warehouse Theater.  From what I heard from my intrepid correspondent (Ron), it sounds like a terrific evening of song where the unheated Warehouse Theater was heated by some great performances to the terrific piano stylings of the always-delightful Mary Sugar.

  • Terri Allen
    • Happy Days Are Here Again
    • A Quiet Thing
  • Emily Everson
    • I Was Raised by the Blues
    • The Time Has Come
  • Matt Howe
    • I Happen to Like New York
    • Isn’t This Better?
  • Charlene James-Duguid
    • Chanson
  • Jody Knox (With Paul Aebersold on accordion)
    • Elee Hoola Hoola
    • C’est Paris
  • David McMullen
    • Leaning on a Lamppost
    • Long Before I Knew You
  • Marianne Glass Miller
    • When I See an Elephant Fly
    • I Go Walking
  • Byron Murray
    • Orange Colored Sky
    • Walkin’ After Midnite
    • I Didn’t Know About You
  • Kathy Reilly
    • I Care About You and You Care for Me
    • Small World
    • Little Girl Blue
  • Lonny Smith
    • If I Sing
  • Ron Squeri
    • My Treasure
    • The Kid Inside
  • Maris Wicker
    • Listen Here
    • My Ship
Leave a Reply

