Two years !!!

It’s already two years since I’ve started this little excercise.  Over a thousand posts and five hundred comments later, I remain very grateful for the chance to keep doing this.

And I remain very grateful to all those of you who spend your valuable time here!

(And thanks to my ever-loyal Mother for her early anniversary wishes!)

4 Responses to Two years !!!

  1. Emily Leatha Everson says:

    CONGRATULATIONS MICHAEL! Visiting your blog is one of the hightlights of my day…it’s like cabaret candy!

  2. Karen says:

    Michael! Congrats! What I have learned from you personally and professionally is immeasurable!!! I love you and look forward to learning more about cabaret and YOU!
    Karen and Dennis and Sky 🙂

  3. Jill Leger says:

    Me three!

    Michael: This blog has enriched my world, expanding my musical horizons beyond measure. It’s also kept me plugged in to a community I dearly miss. Your blog inspired a song this year–the first of many, I suspect! Thank you for lifting us all on your shoulders so we can see more of this sparkly old world.

  4. Katherine McCann says:

    Your knowledge and enthusiasm about this art form is truly amazing and greatly appreciated!!!

Leave a Reply

