A Cabaret about Nothing

I’m sorry I was unable to be at the show last night.  I heard that they got a terrific turnout.  And Lonny Smith was good enough to forward their set list:

  • Waters of March
  • You’re Nothing Without Me
  • Almost Like Being in Love
  • Storybook
  • She’s Got a Way
  • Corcovado
  • “Quiet Nights of Quiet Stars”
  • Just One of Those Things
  • Nothing in Common
  • Not While I’m Around
  • Nothing
  • Something
  • Come Fly With Me/Fly Me to the Moon
  • Easy to Love
  • Hallelujah
  • I Was Here
  • For Good
  • I’m Nothing Without “You”
Leave a Reply

