Laura Benanti at the Kennedy Center

Laura Benanti, LAURA BENANTI, LAURA BENANTI !!!!  OMG, what a show ! (Not to  overlook the amazing Mary-Mitchell Campbell !!!)

I’ll link to my official Cabaret Scenes review when it’s online.  But here’s her set list:

  • Let Me Entertain You / They All Laughed
  • So Many People / No One Has Ever Loved Me / Loving You
  • On the Steps of the Palace
  • Children Will Listen (with Linda Benanti)
  • Linda / When You Wish Upon a Star
  • Alright, OK, You Win
  • It Never Rains But it Pours
  • If I Were a Bell / I Could Have Danced All Night
  • I Wanna Be Loved By You / Honey Pie
  • Skylark
  • Hit Me With a Hot Note
  • Unusual Way
  • Now and Then
  • Inappropriate Medley
  • Mr. Tanner
  • The Sound of Music
  • A Little Bit in Love
  • One More Kiss
  • Something Good (Encore)
2 Responses to Laura Benanti at the Kennedy Center

  1. cheryl says:

    Wow was that a show!!!

  2. Kristen says:

    Do you know anywhere that I could buy a CD of this concert? I’m so disappointed that I missed it.

Leave a Reply

