DC Cabaret Network August Open Mic

I hated having to miss last Monday’s DCCN Open Mic.  Terri Allen was kind enough to send a list of who sang what. 

Joanne Schmoll
Day In, Day Out
My Favorite Year
Can This Be Love?

Vicki Ryan
Corner of the Sky
Look at that Face
What Are You Doing the Rest of Your Life? 

Charlene
Far Away Places
I’m Old Fashioned

Matt Howe
Gentle Rain
By the Way
It’s A New World

Lorraine Scott
Orange-Colored Sky
Summer Me, Winter me

Kathy Reilly
Take Your Shoes Off, Baby
Dreamer
I Got Lost in His Arms

Ron Squeri
Sway!
Perhaps Love
Leaving on A Jet Plane

Terri Allen
I’m Coming Home Again
My Father

Musical Director:  Mary Sugar
Sound:  Jeff Tucker  

Leave a Reply

