Vicki Ryan at Germano’s on Sunday

Greetings,   

Please join me at Germano’s Trattoria in Baltimore Maryland on Sunday, October 10th for an evening of song and stories in my show, STAGES; Confessions of a Theatre Junkie. 

STAGES is the result of  what some might call a mid-life crisis. I call it my mid-life catalyst. As I reached a milestone in my life, I began to reflect. I believed if I looked back I could figure out how I was going to move forward.

I thought of my childhood dreams, and whether or not I had actually honored them. The result – a realization that since I couldn’t afford therapy – I would write STAGES; Confessions of a Theatre Junkie.

I look forward to sharing my theatre “fix” with you, and in the course of this evening, I hope you rediscover, shelter and embrace your dreams.

Shoot for the stars!

Viki Ryan

Leave a Reply

