I’m baaack !!!!

OK, it’s time to get back to this for two reasons:

First, it really has been very frustrating to have my usual brilliant insights and not have you terrific readers to share them with. (There is, after all, a limit to how much I can assault the people I love in my life with my pithy observations.)

Second (and most important) is the number of very sweet people who have asked me when I’m resuming the blog. I can’t tell you how much it has meant to me to have a wide variety of people (some of whom I didn’t even realize read me) ask when I was returning.

Thank you all for your wonderful support, I hope to provide material that’s worthy of your attention.

One Response to I’m baaack !!!!

  1. Marianne says:

    YAY!!!! Boy, have I missed this! xoxo Marianne

Leave a Reply

